Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanya Hollas

Tanya Hollas

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Hollas
"Excellent customer service and the staff is thorough when answering questions. Would not do business anywhere else."
Profile photo of Gail Foreman

Gail Foreman

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Foreman
"Diana Barnes, State Farm Insurance, is a genuine guaranteed Rock Star. After my car accident I needed help and She went out of her way to get me answers and get the right people involved. A total gem, the real deal and my vote for employee of the year! Diana, thank you."
Profile photo of Megan Armstrong

Megan Armstrong

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Armstrong
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Lorrie Murray

Lorrie Murray

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Murray
"My favorite agent always there. Love Diana and her team."
Profile photo of Jimmy Hail

Jimmy Hail

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Hail
"I had State Farm auto insurance for several years and never had a problem. Diana, Nichole, and Jimmy provided amazing customer service, always happy to help and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend state farm for auto insurance and Diana K Barnes as your agent if you're in the Huntville TX area."
Profile photo of Hannah Benemann

Hannah Benemann

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Benemann
"I got a policy with them when I moved to Huntsville for school and have not regretted the decision at all. I've mostly interacted with Nicole and she's great. Very good at answering questions that I have (even if they're dumb) and was very helpful when I had a weird insurance issue come up with my apartment complex. Would definitely recommend this State Farm location."
Profile photo of Chris Stephenson

Chris Stephenson

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Stephenson
"They do an excellent job taking care of their customers!"
Profile photo of michael mead

michael mead

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by michael mead
"Long-time State Farm customer. Rates seem competitive, but SERVICE is A+++. I've learned that State Farm truly wants me to be a happy customer, and Diana, Jimmy, and Nicole are as good as it gets!"
Profile photo of Troy Selman

Troy Selman

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Selman
"Always available. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chris Gresham

Chris Gresham

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gresham
"Great agents and very informative"
Profile photo of Bill Clayton

Bill Clayton

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Clayton
"Great service"
Profile photo of Willie Shelton.

Willie Shelton.

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Shelton.
"Great people , very professional and Nicole is the best"
Profile photo of Nikki C. B.

Nikki C. B.

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki C. B.
"Diana takes amazing care of her customers! Hands down the most professional and caring person to deal with for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Scott Edwards

Scott Edwards

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Edwards
"I’ve known the Barnes family for many years. Both Diana and Jimmy are some of the best people I know. They operate their business with integrity , service , and the highest standard of ethics. They are committed to helping their customers in any way they can. Also as a State Farm customer myself , I can also say that State Farm is one of the best insurance companies out there. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Casper

Stephen Casper

April 6, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Stephen Casper
"Very unhelpful employees who become arrogant and sarcastic when asked questions. Extremely unprofessional. *You can also add that they feel the need to respond to old reviews with bizzare, non sequitur statements that fail to refute valid criticisms. But it is good to see things haven't changed after a few years."
Profile photo of Kim Landry

Kim Landry

February 21, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by Kim Landry
"It confuses, when I tried to down load the app. I'm still trying to figure it all out, but I'll figure it out."