Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana K Barnes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diana K Barnes

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nikki C. B.

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana takes amazing care of her customers! Hands down the most professional and caring person to deal with for insurance needs."

Jimmy Hail

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had State Farm auto insurance for several years and never had a problem. Diana, Nichole, and Jimmy provided amazing customer service, always happy to help and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend state farm for auto insurance and Diana K Barnes as your agent if you're in the Huntville TX area."

Hannah Benemann

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a policy with them when I moved to Huntsville for school and have not regretted the decision at all. I've mostly interacted with Nicole and she's great. Very good at answering questions that I have (even if they're dumb) and was very helpful when I had a weird insurance issue come up with my apartment complex. Would definitely recommend this State Farm location."

Chris Stephenson

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do an excellent job taking care of their customers!"

Stephen Casper

December 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very unhelpful employees who become arrogant and sarcastic when asked questions. Extremely unprofessional. *You can also add that they feel the need to respond to old reviews with bizzare, non sequitur statements that fail to refute valid criticisms. But it is good to see things haven't changed after a few years."

michael mead

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Long-time State Farm customer. Rates seem competitive, but SERVICE is A+++. I've learned that State Farm truly wants me to be a happy customer, and Diana, Jimmy, and Nicole are as good as it gets!"

Troy Selman

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available. Great customer service!"

Chris Gresham

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agents and very informative"

Bill Clayton

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Willie Shelton.

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people , very professional and Nicole is the best"

Scott Edwards

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve known the Barnes family for many years. Both Diana and Jimmy are some of the best people I know. They operate their business with integrity , service , and the highest standard of ethics. They are committed to helping their customers in any way they can. Also as a State Farm customer myself , I can also say that State Farm is one of the best insurance companies out there. Highly recommend!"

Kim Landry

February 21, 2017

4  out of  5
"It confuses, when I tried to down load the app. I'm still trying to figure it all out, but I'll figure it out."